Debut EP 'Slow Down the Days' out now! 

                Click this link to get involved: 



All songs written by Andrew White

Music by Forty Elephant Gang

Produced by James Bachmann & Louis Lincoln-Bottcher

Engineered by Louis Lincoln-Bottcher

Mixed by Iggy B @ Hackney rd Studios

Mastered by Dennis Smith @ Finyl Tweek


Andrew White – Lead vocals, guitar, bass

James Bachmann – Bass, backing vocals, guitar

Sean Mannion – Mandolin

Jack Heaslip – Banjo

Martin Moore – Percussion


Special thanks to Martin and Breda Mannion for the patience tea and support.


And to Mike Watts who has taken most of our videos and pictures.